Sign In
+
    Share E-mail Print

    Contact Us

    Department:
    Last Name:

    Staff
    President Herve E. Richer Jr. '74 x101 richerh@mtstcharles.org
    Principal Edwin F. Burke Jr. x101 burkee@mtstcharles.org
    Assistant Principal Roland Boisvert x141 boisvertr@mtstcharles.org
    Dean of Students David Roderick x141 roderickd@mtstcharles.org
    Director of Guidance Susan E. Tessier x118 tessiers@mtstcharles.org
    Business Manager Tracy Mulligan x105 mulligant@mtstcharles.org
    Director of Admissions Joseph J. O’Neill x137 oneillj@mtstcharles.org
    Director of Alumni Gail R. Bryson x115 alumni@mtstcharles.org
    Director of Institutional
         Advancement
    Donald M. Demers, PhD CFRE x122 demersd@mtstcharles.org
    Asst. Director of
         Institutional Adv.
    Erika Monahan x117 monahane@mtstcharles.org
    Director of Facilities Br. Roland Champagne, SC x104 champagner@mtstcharles.org
    Technology Coordinator Rick Simard x146 simardr@mtstcharles.org
    Business Office – Tuition
         & Financial Aid
    Carrie Saladin x107 saladinc@mtstcharles.org
    Marketing and
         Communications
    Penny Federici x177 federicip@mtstcharles.org
    Athletic Director Richard Lawrence x132 lawrencer@mtstcharles.org
    Associate Athletic
         Director
    Raymond Leveille ’00 x120 leveiller@mtstcharles.org
    Campus Minister Deacon Anthony Gagliani x124 gagliania@mtstcharles.org
    President & Principal’s
         Secretary
    Karen Dubois x108 duboisk@mtstcharles.org
    Attendance & Athletic
         Secretary
    Nadine Richer x141 richern@mtstcharles.org
    Guidance & Admissions
         Secretary
    Catherine Certo x118 certoc@mtstcharles.org
    Receptionist Lorraine Murphy x100 murphyl@mtstcharles.org
    Address and Phone Numbers
    Mount Saint Charles Academy
    800 Logee Street
    Woonsocket, RI 02895-5599

    Telephone: 401-769-0310
    Facsimile: 401-762-2327