Contact Us

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

800 Logee Street
Woonsocket, R.I.
02895
401-769-0310

PRESIDENT
Alan Tenreiro ’92
tenreiroa@mtstcharles.org

PRINCIPAL OF FORMATION & OPERATIONS
Edwin F. Burke Jr.
burkee@mtstcharles.org

PRINCIPAL OF ACADEMICS
Jessie Butash
butashj@mtstcharles.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Tracy Mulligan x105
mulligant@mtstcharles.org

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS
Susan Gasbarro ’93 x177Â
GasbarroS@mtstcharles.org

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI
Gail R. Bryson x115
alumni@mtstcharles.org

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Gail Bryson x115
Call 401-769-0310

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Raymond Leveille x120
leveiller@mtstcharles.org

RECEPTIONIST
Lorraine Murphy x100
murphyl@mtstcharles.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Julie Beauvais ’96 x116
beauvaisj@mtstcharles.org

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL COUNSELING
Lisa Tenreiro x118
tenreirol@mtstcharles.org

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Br. Roland Champagne, SC x104
champagner@mtstcharles.org

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY
William (Bill) Furlong x146
furlongw@mtstcharles.org

BUSINESS OFFICE – TUITION & FINANCIAL AID
Carrie Saladin x107
saladinc@mtstcharles.org

REGISTRAR
Joseph J. O’Neill x137
oneillj@mtstcharles.org

CAMPUS MINISTER
Deacon Anthony Gagliani x124
gagliania@mtstcharles.org

ATTENDANCE & ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Nadine Richer x141
richern@mtstcharles.org

School Hours

SCHOOL YEAR HOURS

School Day Hours: 7:45 AM – 2:33 PM
School Year Office Hours: 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM

SUMMER HOURS

The main office is open from 8 PM -12 PM throughout the summer. School is closed during the week of July 4th.

Please feel free to call and leave a message at any time. Someone will get back to you as soon as possible.
401-769-0310

Click here for the School Counseling Office summer schedule.

Mount Saint Charles Academy
800 Logee Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895-5599

Telephone: 401-769-0310
Facsimile: 401-762-2327

Quick Links

Apply Today
Giving