Athletic Coaches 2024-2025

Mount Saint Charles Coaches

When you participate in sports at Mount Saint Charles Academy, you will find yourself being mentored by people who go beyond coaching on the field. Our coaches are Mounties, and they are an integral part of the Mount community.

Our coaches are experts in their sport, supportive mentors to young people, and active members of our community who represent Mount with integrity.

 

Fall Sports

Boys Soccer

Prep Head Coach Nick Woodruff woodruffn@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach Kyle Yelin  yelink@mtstcharles.org

Varsity Coach TBD

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Girls Soccer

Prep Head Coach Anthony Silva  silvaa@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach Colleen Perry  perryc@mtstcharles.org

Varsity Head Coach TBD

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Prep Head Coach Amy Noecker  noeckera@mtstcharles.org

Middle School Coach Matt Boni  bonim@mtstcharles.org

 

Field Hockey

Prep Head Coach TBD

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

 

Girls Volleyball

Prep Head Coach Dan Gould  gouldd@mtstcharles.org

Varsity Head Coach Brett Gould  gouldb@mtstcharles.org

 

Middle School Co-ed Tennis

Middle School Coach Marissa Pitrone pitronem@mtstcharles.org

Middle School Asst. Coach Damian Perrotta  perrottad@mtstcharles.org

Middle School Co-ed Golf

Middle School Coach Rick Labreche  labrecher@mtstcharles.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball 

Prep Head Coach Joseph “Ladi” Odugbela  odugbelaj@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

Varsity Head Coach TBD

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Girls Basketball

Prep Head Coach Ed Cunanan  cunanane@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach Henry Coleman  colemanh@mtstcharles.org

Varsity Head Coach Bethany Bedrossian  bedrossianb@mtstcharles.org

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Boys Ice Hockey

Prep Head Coach Jamie Carroll  carrollj@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach  TBD

Varsity Head Coach TBD

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Girls Ice Hockey 

Prep Head Coach Sophia Vingi  vingis@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

 

Indoor Track/Conditioning

Prep Head Coach Brendan Kelly  kellyb@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach Matt Boni  bonim@mtstcharles.org

 

Wrestling

Prep Head Coach Damian Perrotta  perrottad@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach TBD



Spring Sports

Baseball

Prep Head Coach Idris Liasu  liasui@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Softball 

Prep Head Coach TBD

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Boys Lacrosse

Prep Head Coach Joseph Ryan  ryanj@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

Varsity Head Coach Abel Poirier  poiriera@mtstcharles.org

Middle School Coach Damian Perrotta  perrottad@mtstcharles.org

 

Girls Lacrosse

Prep Head Coach Marielle Jackvony  jackvonym@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach Matt Campanelli  campanellim@mtstcharles.org

Varsity Head Coach Rachel Coia  coiar@mtstcharles.org

Middle School Coach TBD

 

Girls Tennis

Prep Head Coach Marissa Pitrone  pitronem@mtstcharles.org

Varsity Head Coach TBD

 

Boys Tennis

Prep Head Coach TBD

Varsity Head Coach TBD

 

Boys & Girls Outdoor Track & Field

Prep Head Coach Amy Noecker  noeckera@mtstcharles.org

Prep Asst. Coach TBD

Middle School Coach Matt Boni  bonim@mtstcharles.org

 

Co-ed Golf

Prep Head Coach Rick Labreche  labrecher@mtstcharles.org

 

© Mount Saint Charles Academy 2019