Parents' Council

The Mount Saint Charles Parents' Council strives to advance and support all of the school's scholastic, liturgical, and co-curricular programs as well as foster development of community spirit. Open to all parents and guardians of current Mount students and alumni, the Council provides support and hospitality at various school events and provides financial support through its fundraising efforts.


President: Christine McWilliams
1st Vice President: Doreen Berard
2nd Vice President: Rosemarie Martin
Treasurer: Joseph Kennedy
Secretary: Kelly McKenna-Cournoyer


Edwin Burke, Principal

Grade Level Representatives

12th Grade Representative: Diane Cote
11th Grade Representative: Michele Calabrese
10th Grade Representative: Jim Derick
9th Grade Representative: Deirdre O’Sullivan
8th Grade Representative: Sheri Delisle
7th Grade Representative: Stefanie Mahon
6th Grade Representative: Jennifer Lee

Representatives at Large

Deb Wallace
Donna Griffiths
Anne Donahue-Boddy
MaryBeth Sosa
Claire Staelen
Nicole Shannon
Jane Reggio
Sue Danneker
Marie Compston
Susan Foxon
In the tradition of the Brothers of the Sacred Heart, we are a private, Catholic, college preparatory, 6th -12th grade academy committed to academic excellence, moral values, and well-rounded students. Our commitment to caring means that each and every student is known, valued, and treasured.